Current Faction Resources

User avatar
Tolta
Posts: 160
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2019 8:04 pm

Current Faction Resources

Postby Tolta » Mon Oct 21, 2019 9:49 am

Current Magistrate Resources

Koku: 5

Surplus:
-Stone 13
-Foodstuff 16
-Ornamentals (Pearl, 2 TBA) 17
-Fabrics 17
-Lumber 21
-Iron 18
-Tea 7
-Trade Routes 5
Image

User avatar
Tolta
Posts: 160
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2019 8:04 pm

Re: Current Faction Resources

Postby Tolta » Sun Dec 01, 2019 5:08 am

updated 12/1
Image

User avatar
Tolta
Posts: 160
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2019 8:04 pm

Re: Current Faction Resources

Postby Tolta » Sun Dec 08, 2019 3:04 am

updated 12/8
Image

User avatar
Tolta
Posts: 160
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2019 8:04 pm

Re: Current Faction Resources

Postby Tolta » Sun Dec 15, 2019 1:36 pm

updated 12/15
Image

User avatar
Tolta
Posts: 160
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2019 8:04 pm

Re: Current Faction Resources

Postby Tolta » Mon Dec 23, 2019 6:27 am

Updated 12/23

Mantis Iron need met, no more needs remaining.

Dragon Foodstuff need met, no more needs remaining.
Image

User avatar
Tolta
Posts: 160
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2019 8:04 pm

Re: Current Faction Resources

Postby Tolta » Sun Dec 29, 2019 11:59 am

updated 12/29
Image

User avatar
Tolta
Posts: 160
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2019 8:04 pm

Re: Current Faction Resources

Postby Tolta » Wed Jan 01, 2020 10:09 am

Mantis 1 Iron and 1 Tea traded for 1 Tortoise Koku.

Mantis 1 Lumber and 1 Fabric traded for 1 Phoenix Koku.

Phoenix Removed.

Updated 1/1
Image

User avatar
Tolta
Posts: 160
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2019 8:04 pm

Re: Current Faction Resources

Postby Tolta » Tue Jan 07, 2020 6:02 pm

Updated for Season 2
Image

User avatar
Tolta
Posts: 160
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2019 8:04 pm

Re: Current Faction Resources

Postby Tolta » Mon Jan 20, 2020 8:52 am

updated 1/20
Image

User avatar
Tolta
Posts: 160
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2019 8:04 pm

Re: Current Faction Resources

Postby Tolta » Tue Jan 28, 2020 12:44 pm

updated 1/28
Image